Reserve a Meeting Room

People in a meeting with speech bubbles

Reserve a Meeting Room

  • Book a Meeting Room-  The library has 4 meeting spaces available for use by community groups. Use the online system to reserve a meeting space being sure to request a room and a date that are available. Once you submit your request, you will receive an email that says that your request has been received. Keep in mind that it may take several days for your request to be approved, especially if submitted on a weekend or holiday. Your event will not appear on the calendar until it is approved. Once approved or denied, you will receive another email with that information.  Please read the Meeting Room Policy before booking a room. 
  • Meeting Room Policy - View the meeting room policy and access a print version of the meeting room use request form.

 

Holiday Closings 2022

Friday, December 31 and Saturday January 1, New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 17, Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 21, Presidents' Day
Friday, April 2, Good Friday
Sunday, April 4, Easter
Sunday, May 8, Mothers' Day
Monday, May 30, Memorial Day Holiday                                                                    Monday, July 4, Independence Day holiday
Saturday, September 3, 2021, Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 5, Labor Day
Monday, October 10, Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 23 - Close at 1 p.m., Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday and Friday, November 24 and November 25, Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, December 24, Christmas Eve, Close at 1 p.m.
Sunday, December 25, Christmas Holiday
Saturday, December 31, New Year's Eve, Close at 1 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2023, New Year's Day