Reserve a Meeting Room

People in a meeting with speech bubbles

MEETING ROOM RESERVTIONS ARE CURRENTLY BEING HANDLED BY THE STAFF.  CALL 860-870-3160 FOR ASSISTANCE.

Helpful Information

  • Book a Meeting Room-  The library has 4 meeting spaces available for use by community groups. Use the online system to reserve a meeting space being sure to request a room and a date that are available. Once you submit your request, you will receive an email that says that your request has been received. Keep in mind that it may take several days for your request to be approved, especially if submitted on a weekend or holiday. Your event will not appear on the calendar until it is approved. Once approved or denied, you will receive another email with that information.  Please read the Meeting Room Policy before booking a room. 
  • Meeting Room Policy - View the meeting room policy and access a print version of the meeting room use request form.

 

Holiday Closings 2021

Friday, January 1, New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15, Presidents' Day
Friday, April 2, Good Friday
Sunday, April 4, Easter
Sunday, May 9, Mothers' Day
Sunday, May 30 and Monday, May 31, Memorial Day Holiday                            Saturday, July 3, Independence Day holiday
Sunday, July 4, Independence Day                                                                                    Saturday, September 4, 2021, Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 6, Labor Day
Monday, October 11, Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 24 - Close at 1 p.m., Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday and Friday, November 25 and November 26, Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 24, Christmas Eve, Close at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 25, Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 31, New Year's Eve, Close at 1 p.m.
Saturday, January 1, 2022, New Year's Day