Library Board of Trustees


Mary Blanchette, Chair
Mary Cone, Secretary
Janet Wieliczka, Treasurer
John Halloran
Gabbi Mendelsohn
Judy Stomberg

The Hall Memorial Library Board of Trustees meets at the Library at 7:00 PM on the second Tuesday of the month (with occasional exceptions), September through June.  Summer meetings are held as needed.  The meetings are open to the public and all are welcomed.

2020 Meeting Schedule -- Subject to change as needed

January 14, 2020
February 11, 2020
March 10, 2020
April 14, 2020
May 19, 2020
June 9, 2020
September 8, 2020
October 13, 2020
November 10, 2020
December 8, 2020

Agendas and minutes available here.  

Hall Memorial Library Board of Trustees Bylaws