Reserve a Meeting Room

Helpful Information

  • Book a Meeting Room-  The library has 4 meeting spaces available for use by community groups. Use the online system to reserve a meeting space being sure to request a room and a date that are available. Once you submit your request, you will receive an email that says that your request has been received. Keep in mind that it may take several days for your request to be approved, especially if submitted on a weekend or holiday. Your event will not appear on the calendar until it is approved. Once approved or denied, you will receive another email with that information.  Please read the Meeting Room Policy before booking a room. 
  • Meeting Room Policy - View the meeting room policy and access a print version of the meeting room use request form.


Holiday Closings 2017

Sunday and Monday, January 1 and 2, New Year's Holiday
• Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King Day
• Monday, February 20, Presidents' Day
• Friday, April 14, Good Friday
• Sunday, April 16, Easter
• Sunday, May 14, Mothers' Day
• Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29, Memorial Day Holiday
• Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day
• Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4, Labor Day Holiday
• Monday, October 9, Columbus Day
• Friday, November 10  and Saturday November 11, Veterans' Day Holiday
• Wednesday, November 22 - Close at 1 p.m.
• Thursday and Friday, November 23 and November 24, Thanksgiving Holiday
• Sunday and Monday, December 24 and 25, Christmas Holiday
• Sunday, December 31 and Monday January 1, 2018, New Year's Holiday